Tiddly…um..pom…pom

Following my flirting with pompoms the other day which led to the creation of yet another pinterest board, today I have experimented with different ways of making pompoms.  Not only have I learnt new techniques that are sheer genius, I have also de-stashed and Operation Pompom has commenced also… but, more about that some other time.

a new use for chair legs!
a new use for chair legs!
makes several pompoms all at once!
makes several pompoms all at once!
recycling cardboard tubes
recycling cardboard tubes
produces larger pompoms
produces larger pompoms

So you see, it’s been a pompom sort of day!

9 thoughts on “Tiddly…um..pom…pom

Thank you for taking the time out to leave me a comment...you're amazing!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.