update

yearofblogsshortbanner[1]

A quick update this week.  

This week saw my first pattern release on  a yarny robin… and it’s free

addtext_com_MTEwMTIyMTAxMTAz

This is how my list is looking today, 

COMPLETED

  • headbands for Bowdazzling (charity for young girls undergoing chemotherapy) 

  • fingerless gloves (added to the list Aug 2014)

  • x1 yarnbomb in my community

  • winter hats for the Lil’ Robins and Mr R  

     minion hat for my winter robin by request

      – beanies for my Summer Robin and  Autumn Robin and for Mr R.

OUTSTANDING

  • scrapghan 

    fabric buttons

  • bunting

    hook holder

    a crochet wall hanging

    charity SIBOL blankets (Sunshine International Blankets Of Love) charity for the elderly… have a look at SIBOL

    tree house decoration

    broomstick crochet photo tutorial 

    purse

    9 more yarnbombs in my community

If you would like to take part in a year of projects it’s never too late to join in with us or if you would like to take a look at some other blogs taking part, take a look here.

 I have also set myself the crazy challenge of hooking a ‘his and hers’ blanket for my Mom and Dad for Christmas, hence this quick update… my hands should be hooking!

5 thoughts on “update

  1. Well done on the pattern release it’s a wonderful feeling to see your pattern written up and out there for others to enjoy. Best of luck getting the his and hers blankets done, totally doable, it has to be as I’ve two blankets to do for Christmas 😀

    Like

I love it when people leave me comments and I read all of them and will respond as quickly as I can if necessary

